UNITED STATES

Headquarters


Regional Offices


INTERNATIONAL

We welcome the opportunity to share with you more information about Bessemer Trust and about how we can help you gain the maximum benefit from your wealth.
In addition to our New York headquarters, we have professional teams in regional offices that allow us to deliver highly personalized services. Please contact us in the office nearest you.




Bessemer Venture Partners is a private venture capital firm that carries on one of the longest-standing venture capital activities in the country. Learn more.

Atlanta, GA

Address
3455 Peachtree Road, N.E.
Suite 850
Atlanta, GA 30326 | Map

Telephone Fax
404-965-9300 404-264-1358

David Bunce
bunce@bessemer.com

Katherine F. McMaster
mcmaster@bessemer.com

Michael A. Gragnani
gragnani@bessemer.com

Joshua B. Rosenberg
rosenberg@bessemer.com

Boston, MA

Address
Two International Place
Boston, MA 02110 | Map

Telephone Fax
617-279-4080 617-279-4090

Timothy S. McBride
mcbridet@bessemer.com

Chicago, IL

Address
70 West Madison Street
Suite 4900
Chicago, IL 60602 | Map

Telephone Fax
312-220-9898 312-220-0740

David Bunce
bunce@bessemer.com

Kevin J. Rochford
rochford@bessemer.com

Dallas, TX

Address
300 Crescent Court
Suite 800
Dallas, TX 75201 | Map

Telephone Fax
214-981-9400 214-981-9410

David Bunce
bunce@bessemer.com

Christian S. Thornburg
thornburgc@bessemer.com

Kevin P. Bourke
bourke@bessemer.com

Scott M. Deke
deke@bessemer.com

Denver, CO

Address
3200 Cherry Creek South Drive
Suite 600
Denver, CO 80209 | Map

Telephone Fax
303-586-8800 303-265-9035

David Bunce
bunce@bessemer.com

Eric S. Holt
holt@bessemer.com

Greenwich, CT

Address
600 Steamboat Road
Greenwich, CT 06830 | Map

Telephone Fax
203-489-1100 203-489-1144

John D. Knox
knox@bessemer.com

Los Angeles, CA

Address
10250 Constellation Boulevard
Suite 2600
Los Angeles, CA 90067 | Map

Telephone Fax
213-892-0900 213-892-0510

Jeff J. Glowacki
Glowacki@bessemer.com

Robert L. Ludricks, III
ludricks@bessemer.com

Judith A. Gordon
gordonj@bessemer.com

Miami, FL

Address
801 Brickell Avenue
Suite 2250
Miami, FL 33131 | Map

Telephone Fax
305-372-5005 305-375-0694

Michael A. Marquez
marquez@bessemer.com

Alfonso Baigorri
baigorri@bessemer.com

Naples, FL

Address
3777 Tamiami Trail North
Suite 200
Naples, FL 34103 | Map

Telephone Fax
239-435-0034 239-435-0818

Michael A. Marquez
marquez@bessemer.com

Michael Okun
okun@bessemer.com

Palm Beach, FL

Address
222 Royal Palm Way
Palm Beach, FL 33480 | Map

Telephone Fax
561-655-4030 561-655-4699

Michael A. Marquez
marquez@bessemer.com

Philip C. Kalafatis
kalafatis@bessemer.com

James Goetschius
goetschius@bessemer.com

San Francisco, CA

Address
101 California Street
Suite 2500
San Francisco, CA 94111 | Map

Telephone Fax
415-291-1810 415-291-1807

Jeff J. Glowacki
Glowacki@bessemer.com

David D. Woodworth
woodworth@bessemer.com

Larry Parente
parente@bessemer.com

Benjamin Sloan
sloan@bessemer.com

Washington, D.C.

Address
900 Seventeenth Street, NW
Suite 1000
Washington, D.C. 20006 | Map

Telephone Fax
202-659-3330 202-659-4059

Patrick S. Boyle
boylep@bessemer.com

Wilmington, DE

Address
1007 North Orange Street
Suite 1450
Wilmington, DE 19801 | Map

Telephone Fax
302-230-2675 302-984-9526

George W. Kern
kern@bessemer.com

Woodbridge, NJ

Address
100 Woodbridge Center Drive
Woodbridge, NJ 07095-1191 | Map

Telephone Fax
212-708-9386 917-206-4495

To learn more about client relationships at Bessemer, please contact
S. Alexander Haverstick at haverstick@bessemer.com

To learn more about careers at Bessemer, please visit Career Opportunities.

For general inquiries, please contact inquiries@bessemer.com
or call 732-694-5502.

London, UK

Address
9 South Street
London W1K 2XA
United Kingdom | Map

Telephone Fax
44-207-290-9300 44-207-290-9301

Christopher Judge
judge@bessemer.com

Cayman Islands

Address
Edward Street
PO Box 694
Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
KY1-1107

Telephone Fax
345-949-6674 345-945-2722

Jackie E. Stirling
stirling@bessemer.com