UNITED STATES

Headquarters


Our Offices

We welcome the opportunity to share with you more information about Bessemer Trust and about how we can help you gain the maximum benefit from your wealth.
In addition to our New York headquarters, we have professional teams in regional offices that allow us to deliver highly personalized services. Please contact us in the office nearest you.




Bessemer Venture Partners is a private venture capital firm that carries on one of the longest-standing venture capital activities in the country. Learn more.

For all media inquiries please call (646) 791-9484.

New York, NY

Address
630 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10111 | Map

Telephone Fax
212-708-9100 212-265-5826

Ilka Gregory
gregory@bessemer.com
(212) 651-1186

Kenneth C. Handy
handy@bessemer.com
(212) 651-1079

S. Alexander Haverstick
haverstick@bessemer.com
(212) 708-9386

Scott M. Lillis
lillis@bessemer.com
(215) 902-9180

Kira R. Rosoff
rosoff@bessemer.com
(212) 708-9203

Murray C. Stoltz
stoltz@bessemer.com
(212) 651-1098

Atlanta, GA

Address
3455 Peachtree Road, N.E.
Suite 850
Atlanta, GA 30326 | Map

Telephone Fax
404-965-9300 404-264-1358

W. David Bunce
bunce@bessemer.com
(404) 965-9300

Katherine F. McMaster
mcmaster@bessemer.com
(404) 965-9300

C. Oliver Iselin
iselin@bessemer.com
(404) 965-9300

Boston, MA

Address
Two International Place, 22nd Floor
Boston, MA 02110-4104 | Map

Telephone Fax
617-279-4080 617-279-4090

Timothy S. McBride
mcbridet@bessemer.com
(617) 279-4085

Chicago, IL

Address
70 West Madison Street
Suite 4900
Chicago, IL 60602 | Map

Telephone Fax
312-220-9898 312-220-0740

W. David Bunce
bunce@bessemer.com
(312) 220-9898

Michael S. Okun
okun@bessemer.com
(312) 416-2998

Dallas, TX

Address
300 Crescent Court
Suite 800
Dallas, TX 75201 | Map

Telephone Fax
214-981-9400 214-981-9410

Jeff J. Glowacki
Glowacki@bessemer.com
(213) 330-8570

W. Preston Stahl, Jr.
stahl@bessemer.com
(214) 981-9401

Scott M. Deke
deke@bessemer.com
(214) 245-1418

Denver, CO

Address
3200 Cherry Creek South Drive
Suite 600
Denver, CO 80209 | Map

Telephone Fax
303-586-8800 303-265-9035

W. David Bunce
bunce@bessemer.com
(303) 586-8800

Stephen P. Emma
emma@bessemer.com
(303) 586-8715

Michael S. Corbett
corbett@bessemer.com
(303) 586-8745

Grand Cayman

Address
Cricket Square
Elgin Avenue
PO Box 2254
Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
KY1-1107

Telephone Fax
345-949-6674 345-945-2722

Jackie E. Stirling
stirling@bessemer.com
(345) 949-6674

Greenwich, CT

Address
600 Steamboat Road
Greenwich, CT 06830 | Map

Telephone Fax
203-489-1100 203-618-1030

Stephen M. Watson
watson@bessemer.com
(203) 489-1111

Houston, TX

109 North Post Oak Lane, Suite 205
Houston, TX 77024 | Map

Telephone Fax
713-803-2850 713-803-2833

Jeff J. Glowacki
Glowacki@bessemer.com
(213) 330-8570

James L. Chandler, Jr.
chandler@bessemer.com
(713) 803-2851

David F. Hills
hills@bessemer.com
(713) 803-2849

Los Angeles, CA

Address
10250 Constellation Boulevard
Suite 2600
Los Angeles, CA 90067 | Map

Telephone Fax
213-892-0900 213-892-0510

Jeff J. Glowacki
Glowacki@bessemer.com
(213) 330-8570

Ronald L. Ferrari
ferrari@bessemer.com
(213) 330-8613

Taylor Heininger
heininger@bessemer.com
(213) 330-8566

London, England

Address
9 South Street
London W1K 2XA
United Kingdom | Map

Telephone Fax
44-207-290-9300 44-207-290-9301

Christopher Judge
judge@bessemer.com
+44 (20) 7290 9379

Miami, FL

Address
801 Brickell Avenue
Suite 2250
Miami, FL 33131 | Map

Telephone Fax
305-372-5005 305-375-0694

W. David Bunce
bunce@bessemer.com
(305) 372-5005

W. Gerardo Nout
nout@bessemer.com
(305) 702-7121

Arturo G. Pedroso
pedroso@bessemer.com
(305) 372-5005

Naples, FL

Address
3777 Tamiami Trail North
Suite 200
Naples, FL 34103 | Map

Telephone Fax
239-435-0034 239-435-0818

W. David Bunce
bunce@bessemer.com
(239) 435-0034

Mark J. Warnken
warnken@bessemer.com
(239) 659-5835

Palm Beach, FL

Address
222 Royal Palm Way
Palm Beach, FL 33480 | Map

Telephone Fax
561-655-4030 561-655-4699

W. David Bunce
bunce@bessemer.com
(561) 655-4030

Ben Sloan
sloan@bessemer.com
(415) 365-5080

San Francisco, CA

Address
101 California Street
Suite 2500
San Francisco, CA 94111 | Map

Telephone Fax
415-291-1810 415-291-1807

Jeff J. Glowacki
Glowacki@bessemer.com
(213) 330-8570

David D. Woodworth
woodworth@bessemer.com
(415) 365-5037

Benjamin Sloan
sloan@bessemer.com
(415) 365-5080

Zach Maurus
maurus@bessemer.com
(415) 343-2918

Seattle, WA

Address
Two Union Square
601 Union Street, Suite 4500
Seattle, WA 98101 | Map

Telephone Fax
206-922-6310 206-770-6568

Jeff J. Glowacki
Glowacki@bessemer.com
(213) 330-8570

Stephen J. Kutz
kutz@bessemer.com
(206) 922-6301

Washington, D.C.

Address
900 Seventeenth Street, NW
Suite 1000
Washington, D.C. 20006 | Map

Telephone Fax
202-659-3330 202-659-4059

Patrick S. Boyle
boylep@bessemer.com
(202) 659-3330

Christopher W. Pintauro
pintauro@bessemer.com
(202) 741-5558

Wilmington, DE

Address
1007 North Orange Street
Suite 1450
Wilmington, DE 19801 | Map

Telephone Fax
302-230-2675 302-984-9526

George W. Kern
kern@bessemer.com
(302) 230-2675

Woodbridge, NJ

Address
100 Woodbridge Center Drive
Woodbridge, NJ 07095-1191 | Map

Telephone Fax
732-694-5502 917-206-4495

For client inquiries, please contact:
S. Alexander Haverstick
haverstick@bessemer.com
212-708-9386

For general inquiries, please contact:
inquiries@bessemer.com or call 732-694-5502.